While most people prefer to set up a new Android with a backup of their old device, I always configure a smartphone from scratch. It requires a bit more manual effort than transferring all your data ...
I turned off the feature by tapping my Profile Icon, selecting Your Timeline, tapping Location & privacy settings, then ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results